201804060128自學英文書The Lost Letter心得文

博客來精選推薦The Lost Letter



博客來旅遊好書

The Lost Letter





The Lost Letter 評價



網友滿意度:



要來讓自己熟悉另外學的第二語言

最快又最方便的做法就是閱讀了!!(個人經驗)

像這本

The Lost Letter

就是我在研讀書籍~ 主因當然是因為類別喜歡啦~

而且難度來說~~ 還~~~算OK啦XD

所以推薦給獨立自主學外語的朋友們唷!

有喜歡趕快手刀搶購吧!





小鴨 博客來e-coupon傳送門

The Lost Letter



本週熱銷商品:





Russian Nominal Semantics and Morphology







Introducing Morphology







商品訊息功能:

商品訊息描述:

A heart-breaking, heart-warming historical novel of love and survival inspired by real resistance workers during World War II Austria, and the mysterious love letter that connects generations of Jewish families. For readers of The Nightingale, Lilac Girls, and Sarah’s Key.
?
Austria, 1938. Kristoff is a young apprentice to a master Jewish stamp engraver. When his teacher disappears during Kristallnacht, Kristoff is forced to engrave stamps for the Germans, and simultaneously works alongside Elena, his beloved teacher’s fiery daughter, and with the Austrian resistance to send underground messages and forge papers. As he falls for Elena amidst the brutal chaos of war, Kristoff must find a way to save her, and himself.

Los Angeles, 1989. Katie Nelson’s father is going into a nursing home and while cleaning out her house and life after a divorce, she comes across her father’s stamp collection. When an appraiser, Benjamin, discovers an unusual World War II-era Austrian stamp placed on an old love letter as he goes through her dad’s collection, Katie and Benjamin are sent on a journey together that will uncover a story of passion and tragedy spanning decades and continents, behind the just fallen Berlin Wall.
?
A beautiful, poignant and devastating novel,?The Lost Letter shows the lasting power of love.

商品訊息簡述:

  • 作者: Cantor, Jillian
  • 原文出版社:Riverhead Books
  • 出版日期:2017/06/13
  • 語言:英文


The Lost Letter





台中水晶專賣店

沒有上一則|日誌首頁|沒有下一則
回應
關鍵字
[此功能已終止服務]
    沒有新回應!





Powered by Xuite